Boys Varsity Basketball, Girls Varsity Basketball · Updated Broadcast Schedule


Bobcat Fans –  We are pleased to announce that in addition to our already scheduled student broadcasts (see below), GHOhio.com with Kevin Rouch will also conduct the following audio broadcasts:

GHHS BASKETBALL  at: CLICK HERE TO LISTEN

Monday, December 10 Girls at CSG 5pm

Saturday, December 15 Boys at Berlin Hiland 7:30pm

Wednesday, December 19 Girls at Newark Catholic 7:30pm

Saturday, January 5 Girls at Olentangy Berlin 7:30pm – NO BROADCAST!

Wednesday, January 9 Boys Home vs. Horizon Science 7:30pm

Tuesday, January 15 Boys at Westland 7:30pm

Monday, January 21 Boys at West Muskingum 7:30pm

Saturday, January 26 Boys at Bexley 7:30pm

Tuesday, January 29 Girls at Home vs Olentangy 7:00pm

Saturday, February 2 Girls at Columbus Academy 1pm

Saturday, February 2 Boys at Northmor 7:30pm

Tuesday, February 5 Boys at River Valley 7:30pm

Saturday, February 9 Girls at Centerburg 2:30pm

Student Broadcasts (home games only):  CLICK HERE TO LISTEN

Boys (all games 7:30 pm):
12/14 – Bexley (Friday)
12/22 – Whitehall (Saturday)
1/12 – Washington CH (Saturday)
1/18 – Worthington Christian (Friday)
2/8 –  Columbus Academy (Friday)
2/16 – Utica (Saturday)
Girls:
1/14 – Fairbanks (Monday, 7 pm)
1/19 – Bexley (Saturday, 7:30 pm)
1/23 – Bishop Rosecrans (Wednesday, 7:30 pm)
1/31 – Whitehall (Thursday, 7 pm)
2/7 – Licking Valley (Thursday, 7 pm)