Grandview Heights Boys Varsity Cross Country

  • Overall Record: N/A
  • Conference Record: N/A

crop_original Latest photo galleries

rss_feed Latest News

MSL First Teamers Honored

Pictured: Derek Amicon (XC), Chris Miller (XC), Liam Kerr (XC), James Lachey (FB), Luke Lachey (FB) and Nina Amicon (XC). Congrats to these Bobcats for being honored at the MSL Banquet for being selected as first team all-league.

Info on Cross Country State Meet this Saturday

Below is a link to important information on Saturday’s STATE Cross Country Meet from OHSAA. Please note: Tickets are $10 at the event.  They can also be purchased in advance through the link at OHSAA. Grandview Boy’s team starts at 1:30.  Nina Amicon from the Girl’s team runs at 11 a.m. Event is held at

Kerr Breaks School Cross Country Record! Amicon joins the GH All-Time Leaderboard.

Congratulations to senior, Liam Kerr, for breaking the Grandview Heights boy’s cross country record with a time of 15.54.92!  The old record of 16.00 was held by Luke Evans in 2013. Junior, Nina Amicon also made the record board, with the 3rd fastest time in Grandview history at 19:47.72.  On to the regionals this Saturday

Grandview Heights High School Boys Varsity Cross Country finishes 5th place

Saturday, August 19, 2017 1:00 PM Place 5 Points 193 Meet Recap The boys cross-country team had great start to the season placing 5th of 26 teams at OHSAA Early Bird Invitational which is the State meet course. Scoring for the Bobcats was Liam Kerr (5th), Chris Miller (7th), Eli Hall (45th), Derek Amicon (55th)

Marble Cliff Mile

INAUGURAL MARBLE CLIFF MILE – CROSS COUNTRY Race or Run for Fun! Friday, May 26th 6:30pm to 7:30pm Join in the community fun and help raise funds for the Grandview High School Girls & Boys Cross Country teams. Click link below for details and feel free to contact me, Chris Szabo at  with any

MSL-Ohio Banquet – Cross Country and Football Award Winners

Congratulations to our award winners at tonight’s MSL-Ohio Banquet.  From left to right in the above picture: Ben Fultz (Football, Ernie Godfrey Academic Award), Chris Miller (Cross Country, 1st Team), Jordan Beight (Football, 1st Team), Hunter Holland (Football, 1st Team) and James Lachey (Football, 1st Team).